About SA MINIacs

East Rand MINIacs is a “village” affiliated to SA MINIacs.

SA MINIacs is a group of MINI Cooper drivers/owners with a membership of over 120 members, belonging to their respective villages. The SA MINIacs community consists of 9 villages spread across the length and breadth of South Africa. They are: East Rand, Soweto, Midrand (MINIons), Rustenburg, Vaal, Pretoria, Bloemfontein, Mbombela and Richards Bay MINIacs.

The group’s broader mission is to give back to society – and make it cool too – and to inspire a sense of hope in less fortunate communities.